New River Anthology

View the 2015 Anthology

Anthology Board Members

Melanie Bruce
Instructor, English
910.938.6185
brucem@coastalcarolina.edu

Deborah Doolittle
Instructor, English
910.938.6187
doolittled@coastalcarolina.edu

Andrea Herrmann
Instructor, English
910.938.6177
herrmanna@coastalcarolina.edu

Bethany Hunter
Instructor, English
910.938.6188
hunter@coastalcarolina.edu

Eric Vithalani
Instructor, English
910.938.6195
vithalanie@coastalcarolina.edu

Co-Chairs

Kellie Cannon
Instructor, English
910.938.6338
cannonk@coastalcarolina.edu

MaryEllen Martino
Instructor, English
910.938.6134
martinom@coastalcarolina.edu