Nursing Programs Faculty

Nursing Department Office
910.938.6269

Kristina Stewart-Horton, CST
Division Chair, Nursing and Allied Health/Department Head, Surgical Technology
910.938.6292
stewartk@coastalcarolina.edu

Beth Elmore
Department Head/Instructor, Nursing Programs
910.938.6272
elmoreb@coastalcarolina.edu

Melissa Reedy
910.938.6800
reedym@coastalcarolina.edu

Cheri Taynton
910.938.6202
tayntonc@coastalcarolina.edu

M. Christy Thomas
910.938.6206
thomasm@coastalcarolina.edu

Angie Trott
910.938.6325
trotta@coastalcarolina.edu

Pamela Vest
910.938.6203
vestp@coastalcarolina.edu