Student Success

Coastal Carolina Community College provides numerous resources to help ensure your success as a distance learning student.  Be sure to access student support services for numerous services to ensure academic success.

Other resources that include valuable information are as follows:

In the event of technical difficulties, contact the Help Desk at (910) 938-6123 or HelpDesk@coastalcarolina.edu.

For issues regarding your class, the instructor is always the first point of contact.  In the event that any issue is not resolved by the instructor, contact the appropriate Division Chair.

Division

Chair

Email

Phone

Business Technology and
Legal Services

Ginger Tuton

tutong@coastalcarolina.edu

(910) 938-6384

English

Annette Heishman-Harpine

harpinea@coastalcarolina.edu

(910) 938-6808

Humanities and Fine Arts

Haydee Adams

adamsh@coastalcarolina.edu

(910) 938-6282

Industrial and Applied Technology

Marianne Herring

herringm@coastalcarolina.edu

(910) 938-6267

Mathematics

Andrea Wilmoth

wilmotha@coastalcarolina.edu

(910) 938-6328

Natural Science

Catherine Songer

songerc@coastalcarolina.edu

(910) 938-6807

Nursing and Allied Health

Paula Gribble

gribblep@coastalcarolina.edu

(910) 938-273

Social and Behavior Sciences

David Wilmoth

wilmothd@coastalcarolina.edu

(910) 938-6395

Off-Campus Sites

Michelle Koenig

koenigm@coastalcarolina.edu

(910) 451-2391

Student Services

Don Herring

herringd@coastalcarolina.edu

(910) 938-6236

 

The College has a policy for written student complaints which is available on the Website and in the College Catalog.