Library Film Series 2017 – 2018

Hispanic Heritage and LGBTQ Awareness

  • Wednesday, September 6
    My Family (Mi Familia)
  • Tuesday, September 19
    Matt Shepard is a Friend of Mine

Disabilities Awareness

  • Wednesday, October 11
    Theory of Everything
  • Tuesday, October 24
    My Left Foot

Veterans

  • Wednesday, November 8
    Courage Under Fire

MLK Day of Service

  • Wednesday, January 10
    Invictus
  • Tuesday, January 23
    The Help

Black History

  • Wednesday, February 7
    Race
  • Tuesday, February 20
    Loving

Women’s History

  • Wednesday, March 7
    Hidden Figures
  • Tuesday, March 20
    He Named Me Malala

Poetry Month

  • Wednesday, April 11
    Louder Than a Bomb
  • Tuesday, April 24
    For Colored Girls

The Library Film Series is held from 1:00 pm – 3:00pm in BT 101.

Popcorn and water bottles will be served at every showing!