New River Anthology

View the 2016 Anthology

Anthology Board Members

Melanie Bruce
Instructor, English
910.938.6185
brucem@coastalcarolina.edu

Deborah Doolittle
Instructor, English
910.938.6187
doolittled@coastalcarolina.edu

Andrea Herrmann
Instructor, English
910.938.6177
herrmanna@coastalcarolina.edu

Holy Lynn
Instructor, English
910.938.6134
lynnh@coastalcarolina.edu

Colin Halloran
Instructor, English
910.938.6175
halloranc@coastalcarolina.edu

Chair

Eric Vithalani
Instructor, English
910.938.6195
vithalanie@coastalcarolina.edu