Calendars

Summer Semester 2018

May 16 Wednesday Summer Semester Full (10-weel) and First (5-week) Sessions Begin
May 28 Monday Memorial Day Holiday
June 22 Friday First (5-week) Session Ends
June 25 – 29 Monday – Friday Summer Break (Curriculum classes only)
July 2 Monday Second (5-week) Session Begins
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day Holiday
August 3 Friday Summer Semester Full (10-week) and Second (5-week) Session Ends
August 6 Monday Weather day, if needed

Fall Semester 2018

August 13 – 14 Monday-Tuesday Faculty Workshops
August 15 Wednesday Fall Semester (16-week) and First (8-week) Session Begin
September 3 Monday Labor Day Holiday
September 13 Thursday Fall (12-week) Session Begins
October 8 – 9 Monday-Tuesday Fall BreakĀ  (Curriculum classes only/weather days)
October 15 Monday First (8-week) Sessions Ends
October 16 Tuesday Second (8-week) Session Begins
November 12 Monday Veteran’s Day Holiday
November 21 Wednesday Thanksgiving Break (Curriculum classes only)
November 22-23 Thursday-Friday Thanksgiving Holidays
December 17 Monday Fall Semester Full (16-wee), 12-week and Second (8-week) Session End
December 18 Tuesday Weather day, if needed