Calendars

Spring Semester 2020

January 3 Friday Faculty Workshops
January 6 Monday Spring Semester Full (16-week) and First (8-week) Sessions Begin
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
February 4 Tuesday Spring (12-week) Session Begins
February 28 Friday Mid-Semester Break
March 4 Wednesday First (8-week) Session Ends
March 5 Thursday Second (8-week) Session Begins
April 10 Friday Good Friday Holiday
April 13-17 Monday-Friday Spring Break (Curriculum classes only)
May 8 Friday Spring Semester Full (16-week), 12-week, and Second (8-week) Sessions End
May 11, 12 Monday – Tuesday Weather days, if needed
May 16 Saturday Graduation

Summer Semester 2020

May 18 Monday Summer Semester Full (10-week) and First (5-week) Sessions Begin
May 25 Monday Memorial Day Holiday
June 19 Friday First (5-week) Session Ends
June 22-26 Monday-Friday Summer Break (Curriculum classes only)
June 30 Tuesday  Second (5-week) Session Begins
July 3 Friday  Independence Day Holiday
August 5 Wednesday Summer Semester Full (10-week) and
Second (5-week) Session Ends
August 6 Thursday Weather day, if needed