Calendars

Spring Semester 2019

January 4 Friday Faculty Workshops
January 7 Monday Spring Semester Full (16-week) and First (8-week) Sessions Begin
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
February 5 Tuesday Spring (12-week) Session Begins
March 5 Tuesday First (8-week) Session Ends
March 6 Wednesday Second (8-week) Session Begins
April 15-18 Monday-Thursday Spring Break (Curriculum classes only)
April 19 Friday Good Friday Holiday
April 22 Monday Easter Monday Break (Curriculum classes only)
May 9 Thursday Spring Semester Full (16-week), 12-week, and Second (8-week) Sessions End
May 10, 13-14 Friday, Monday, Tuesday Weather days, if needed
May 18 Saturday Graduation

Summer Semester 2019

May 20 Monday Summer Semester Full (10-week) and First (5-week) Sessions Begin
May 27 Monday Memorial Day Holiday
June 21 Friday First (5-week) Session Ends
June 24-28 Monday-Friday Summer Break (Curriculum classes only)
July 2 Tuesday Second (5-week) Session Begins
July 4 Thursday Independence Day Holiday
August 7 Wednesday Summer Semester Full (10-week) and Second (5-week) Session Ends
August 8 Thursday Weather day, if needed